LIST OF MEMBERS

AD HOC CONTENT

AD HOC CONTENT
37c Mowat Ave. | Toronto | M6K3E9
Tel: 647.499.5858 | www.adhoccontent.com

Michel Korchinsky - michel@adhoccontent.com
Sally Leggett - sally@adhoccontent.com

ALTER EGO POST

ALTER EGO POST
488 Wellington St. W. Suite | #400 Toronto | M5V1E3
Tel: 416.467.4600 | www.alteregopost.com

Greg Edgar - greg.edgar@alteregopost.com
Shenny Jaffer - shenny.jaffer@alteregopost.com

ANIMALS

ANIMALS
72 Stafford St. | #400 | Toronto | M6J2R9
Tel: 416.575.5714 | www.animals.tv
Tel: 416.707.8724

Miriana DiQuinzio - miriana@animals.tv
Chris Hutsul - chris@animals.tv

ASYMETRIC



ASYMETRIC
Tel: 416.263.5436 | www.asymetric.tv
Tel: 416 428 4859



Evan Landry - Evan.landry@asymetric.tv
Nick Burry - Nick.burry@asymetric.tv

CIRCLE PRODUCTIONS

CIRCLE PRODUCTIONS
490 Adelaide Street West | 1st floor | Toronto | M5V1T2
Tel: 416.922.9900 | www.circleprod.com

Karen Tameanko - karen@circleprod.com
Laurence Payne - laurence@circleprod.com

COMMON GOOD

COMMON GOOD
837 Dundas St. | West | Toronto | M6J1V4
Tel: 416.366.2552 | www.commongood.tv

Dwight Phipps - dwight@commongood.tv
Stefani Kouverianos - stefani@commongood.tv

CORNER STORE

CORNER STORE
317 Adelaide St. | West | Ste. 1010 | Toronto | M5V1P9
Tel: 416.916.7619 | www.thecornerstore.tv

Susi Patterson - susip@thecornerstore.tv
Jennie Montford - jennie@thecornerstore.tv

DARLING

DARLING
1087 Dundas St. W | 2nd Floor | Toronto | M6J1W9
Tel: 416.588.5656 | www.hellodarling.tv

Kristen Van Fleet - kristen@hellodarling.tv

EXTREME REACH

EXTREME REACH (formerly known as Talent Partners)
635 Queen St. East | Toronto | M4M1G4
Tel: 416.778.9800 | www.extremereach.com

Hannah Robbins - hannah.robbins@extremereach.com

FORT YORK VFX

FORT YORK VFX
46 Spadina Ave. Suite #300 | Toronto | M5V2H8
Tel: 416.847.8977 | www.fortyork.tv

Erica Bourgault-Assaf - erica@fortyork.tv
Cathy Jefferies - cathy@fortyork.tv

FRANK CONTENT

FRANK CONTENT
67A Portland St. | Upper Level | Toronto | M5V2M9
Tel: 416.637.2137 | www.frankcontent.com

Michael Schwartz - michael@frankcontent.com
Danielle Kappy - danielle@frankcontent.com
Belinda Struminger - belinda@frankcontent.com
Katie Christensen - katie@frankcontent.com

FREE SOCIETY

FREE SOCIETY
501 Eastern Ave. | Toronto | M4M1C4
Tel: 416.469.4588 | www.freesociety.tv

Tony DiMarco - tony@freesociety.tv
Andy McLeod - andy@freesociety.tv

HOLIDAY FILMS

HOLIDAY FILMS
250 The Esplanade | Suite 200 | Toronto | M5A1J2
Tel: 416.907.8404 | www.holidayfilms.tv

Derek Sewell - derek@holidayfilms.tv
Josefina Nadurata - josefina@holidayfilms.tv

HUB INTERNATIONAL

HUB INTERNATIONAL
595 Bay St. | Ste. 900 | Box 81 | Toronto | M5G2E2
Tel: 416.597.4018 | www.hubinternational.com

Amanda Shyhinskyj - amanda.shyhinskyj@hubinternational.com
Alan Hollingsworth - alan.hollingsworth@hubinternational.com

INSPIRED IMAGE PICTURE COMPANY INC.

INSPIRED IMAGE PICTURE COMPANY INC.
310 Judson Street | Unit 5 | Toronto | M8Z5T6
Tel: 416.405.9977 | www.inspiredimage.ca

Anthony Sacco - anthony.sacco@inspiredimage.ca

JUDY INC.

 

JUDY INC.
21 Isabella St. | Toronto | M4Y1M7
Tel: 416.962.JUDY | www.judyinc.com

Charles Pavia - charles@judyinc.com
David Clemmer - david@judyinc.com

KAOS VIDEO

KAOS VIDEO
5 Prentice Court | Etobicoke | M9P1N2
Tel: 416.712.2871 | www.kaosvideo.ca

Manny Rego - manny@kaosvideo.ca

MAG-Z CINEMATOGRAPHY & PRODUCTION LTD.

MAG-Z CINEMATOGRAPHY & PRODUCTION LTD.
1401 The Queensway | Units 13 & 14 | Etobicoke | M8Z1T1
Tel: 416.259.6760 | www.magzcp.com

Ryan Wang - ryan.wang@magzcp.com
David Daniloff - ddaniloff@magzcp.com

MARRIED TO GIANTS

MARRIED TO GIANTS
488 Wellington St. | West | Ste. 500 | Toronto | M5V1E3
Tel: 416.597.8080 | www.marriedtogiants.com

Denise Shearer - denise@marriedtogiants.com
Ben Valiquette - ben@marriedtogiants.com

MATHEMATICS

 

MATHEMATICS
33 Britain St | 2nd Floor | Toronto | M5A1R7
Tel: 647.930.1630 | www.mathematicsfilms.com

 

Andrew Doll - andrew@mathematicsfilms.com

MORRISON

MORRISON
314 Dundas Street West | Toronto | M5T1G5
Tel: 416.616.0469 | www.morrisonfilms.com

Scott Houghton - scott@morrisonfilms.com

NIMBLE CONTENT

NIMBLE CONTENT
250 The Esplanade | Suite 200 Toronto | M5A1J2
Tel: 416.907.8404 | www.nimblecontent.tv

Andrew Lynch - andrew@nimblecontent.tv
Michael Corbiere - michael@nimblecontent.tv

OPC

OPC
125 George St. | Toronto | M5A2N4
Tel: 416.643.7340 | www.opc.tv

Harland Weiss - harland@opc.tv
Donovan Boden - donovan@opc.tv
Liz Dussault - liz@opc.tv
Isil Gilderdale - isil@opc.tv

OUTSIDER EDITORIAL

OUTSIDER EDITORIAL
47 Fraser Ave. | Unit 100 | Toronto | M6K1Y7
Tel: 416.477.4810 | www.outsidereditorial.com

Kristina Anzlinger - Kristina@outsidereditorial.com

PANAVISION

PANAVISION
900A Don Mills Road | Toronto | M3C1V6
Tel: 416.444.7000 x240 | www.panavision.com

John Lindsay - john.lindsay@panavision.com

PARTNERS

PARTNERS
51 Mill St. | Ste. 300 | Toronto | M5A2C4
Tel: 416-869-3500 | www.partnersfilm.com

Gigi Realini - gigi@partnersfilm.com
Danny Hennebury - dannyhennebury@partnersfilm.com
Aerin Barnes - aerin@partnersfilm.com
Sandy Kelly - sandy@partnersfilm.com

RADKE FILMS

RADKE FILMS
125 George St. | Toronto | M5A2N4
Tel: 416.366.9036 | www.radke.tv

Scott Mackenzie - smackenzie@radke.tv
Scott Smith - ssmith@radke.tv
Ilene Bronsteter - ilene@radke.tv
Dan Ford -  dan@radke.tv

Redlab Digital

REDLAB
26 Soho St.. | Suite #100 | Toronto | M5T1Z7
Tel: 416.306.6400 | www.redlabto.com

Cynthia Verona - cynthia@redlabto.com
Vinit Borrison - vinit@redlabto.com
Terry Coffin - terrance@redlabto.com

REVOLVER FILMS

 

REVOLVER FILMS
510 Queen St. West | Toronto | M5V2B3
Tel: 416.901.8400 | www.revolverfilms.com

 

Luc Frappier - luc@revolverfilms.com
Richard Cureton - richard@revolverfilms.com

ROOSTER

ROOSTER
40 Spadina Ave. | Ste. 301 | Toronto | M5V2H8
Tel: 416.977.2401 | www.rooster.ca

Melissa Kahn - melissa@rooster.ca
Dave Urie - dave@rooster.ca
Samantha McLaren - sam@rooster.ca

SAINTS EDITORIAL

SAINTS EDITORIAL
80 Spadina Ave. 5th Floor | Toronto | M5V2J4
Tel: 416.599.5555 | www.saintseditorial.com

Michelle Rich - michelle@saintseditorial.com
Tory Osler - tory@saintseditorial.com

SCHOOL

SCHOOL EDITING
78 Sullivan St. | Toronto | M5T1C1
Tel: 416.907.9070 | www.schoolediting.com

Sarah Brooks - sbrooks@schoolediting.com

SCOUTS HONOUR

SCOUTS HONOUR
24 McGee Street | Toronto | M4M2K9
Tel: 416.469.4900 | www.scouts.tv

Simon Dragland - simon@scouts.tv
Rita Popielak - rita@scouts.tv

SEQUOIA CONTENT

 

SEQUOIA CONTENT
415 Yonge St. | Suite 200 | Toronto | M5B2E7
Tel: 416.636.1111 | www.sequoiacontent.com

 

Karen Silver - karen.silver@sequoiacontent.com
Suzanne Allan - suzanne.allan@sequoiacontent.com
 

SIM

SIM
1 Atlantic Avenue | Suite 110 | Toronto | M6K3E7
Tel: 416.979.3001 | www.siminternational.com

Evan Gervais - evangervais@siminternational.com
Wayne Jennings - waynejennings@siminternational.com

SKIN AND BONES FILM

SKIN AND BONES FILM
1028 Queen Street West | Suite 200 | Toronto | M6J1H6
Tel: 416.639.5920 | www.skinandbonesfilm.com

Liane Thomas - liane@skinandbonesfilm.com
Joan Bell - joan@skinandbonesfilm.com

SOFT CITIZEN

SOFT CITIZEN
125 George Street | Toronto | M5A2N4
Tel: 416.366.9849 | www.softcitizen.com

Eva Preger - eva@softcitizen.com
Link York - link@softcitizen.com
Rob Burns - rob@softcitizen.com

SOMEPLACE NICE

SOMEPLACE NICE
965 Dovercourt Rd. | Toronto | M6H2X6
Tel: 416.901.4795 | www.someplacenice.tv

Chilo Fletcher - chilo@someplacenice.tv
Estelle Weir - estelle@someplacenice.tv
Lee Abbott - lee@someplacenice.tv

SPARKS PRODUCTIONS

SPARKS PRODUCTIONS
219 Dufferin St. | Unit 12A, Liberty Street Entrance | Toronto | M6K3J1
Tel: 416.862.2000 | www.sparksproductions.com

Andy Crosbie - andy@sparksproductions.com
Courtney Hutcheson - courtney@sparksproductions.com

SPY FILMS

SPY FILMS
488 Wellington St. West | Suite 502| Toronto | M5V1E3
Tel: 416.979.7797 | www.spyfilms.com

Carlo Trulli - carlo@spyfilms.com

STEAM

STEAM FILMS
125 George St.n| 2nd Floor | Toronto | M5A2N4
Tel: 416.366.7050 | www.steamfilms.ca

Jennifer Sykes - jennifer@steamfilms.ca
Krista Marshall - krista@steamfilms.ca

STUDIO FEATHER

STUDIO FEATHER
1087 Dundas St. W | 2nd Floor | Toronto | M6J1W9
Tel: 416.613.8777 | www.studiofeather.com

Sara Windrim - sara@studiofeather.com
Julian Van Mil - sally@jvm@studiofeather.com

SUNEEVA

SUNEEVA
415 Yonge St. | Ste. 200 | Toronto | M5B2E7
Tel: 416.977.0428 | www.suneeva.com

Geoff Cornish - geoff.cornish@suneeva.com

TALENT PAYMENT SERVICES

TALENT PAYMENT SERVICES
360 Davenport Rd. | Toronto | M5R1K6
Tel: 647.925.2652 | www.talentpayment.com

Justin Kramer - justin@talentpayment.com
Susie Schwartz - susie@talentpayment.com
Ana Miric - ana@talentpayment.com

THE ASSEMBLY

The Assembly Reps
1028 Queen St. West | Toronto | M6J3A8
Tel: 416.901.9914 | www.theassemblyreps.com

Ashley Monaghan - ashley@theassemblyreps.com
Katie Oliver - katie@theassemblyreps.com

THE VANITY

THE VANITY
636 Richmond St. West | Toronto | M6J1C3
Tel: 416.504.8700 | www.thevanity.tv

Stephanie Pennington - stephanie@thevanity.tv

UNTITLED FILMS

 

UNTITLED FILMS
380 Bathurst Street | Toronto | M5T2S6
Tel: 416.597.1611 | www.untitledfilms.ca

 

Lexy Kavluk - lexy@untitledfilms.ca
Tom Evelyn - tom@untitledfilms.ca
Peter Davis - peter@untitledfilms.ca

WESTSIDE

WESTSIDE
70 Ward St. | Toronto | M6H4A6
Tel: 416.535.1955 | www.westsidestudio.com

Eugene Marchio - eugene@westsidestudio.com
Tom Nesbitt - tom@westsidestudio.com
Tim Simpson - tim@westsidestudio.com

WHITES LOCATION EQUIPMENT SUPPLY

WHITES LOCATION EQUIPMENT SUPPLY
800 Islington Ave. | Toronto | M8Z6A1
Tel: 416.410.5858 | www.whites.com

John Doyle - jdoyle@whites.com

WILFRID PARK



WILFRID PARK
Tel: 416.703.7007 | www.wilfridpark.com


Angie Colgoni - angie@wilfridpark.com
Tuula Hopp - tuula@wilfridpark.com

WILLIAM F. WHITE

WILLIAM F. WHITE
800 Islington Ave. | Toronto | M8Z6A1
Tel: 416.239.5050 | www.whites.com

David Hardy - dhardy@whites.com
Michael McNally - mmcnally@whites.com 
Jeff Pettit - jpettit@whites.com