EQUIPMENT & SERVICES

ABSOLUTE LOCATIONS

ABSOLUTE LOCATIONS
230 New Toronto St. | Toronto | M8V 2E8
Tel: 416.203.8332 | www.absolute.to

Paul Kenyon - pkenyon@absolute.to

BLING DIGITAL

BLING DIGITAL
1 Atlantic Ave. | Unit# 110 | Toronto | M6K3E7
Tel: 416.979.3001 | www.simvideo.com

Chris Parker - cparker@simvideo.com
Wayne Jennings - wjennings@simvideo.com
Christopher Haufe - christopherhaufe@simdigital.com

CANADIAN CONNECTION

CANADIAN CONNECTION
517 Wellington St. | West | Ste. 209 | Toronto | M5V1G1
Tel: 416.489.4165 | www.canadianconnection.ca

Sheila Moen - sheila@canadianconnection.ca

DAZMO CAMERA

Dazmo Camera
221 Norseman St. | Toronto | M8Z 2R5
Tel: 416-234-5557 | www.videomtl.com

Brandon Cooper - bcooper@dazmodigital.com

HUB INTERNATIONAL

HKMB HUB INTERNATIONAL
595 Bay St. | Ste. 900 | Box 81 | Toronto | M5G2E2
Tel: 416.597.4018 | www.hubinternational.com

Amanda Shyhinskyj - amanda.shyhinskyj@hubinternational.com
Alan Hollingsworth - alan.hollingsworth@hubinternational.com

JUDY INC.

 

JUDY INC.
21 Isabella St. | Toronto | M4Y 1M7
Tel: 416.962.JUDY | www.judyinc.com

 

Charles Pavia - charles@judyinc.com
David Clemmer - david@judyinc.com

PANAVISION

PANAVISION
900A Don Mills Road | Toronto | M3C1V6
Tel: 416.444.7000 x240 | www.panavision.com

John Lindsay - john.lindsay@panavision.com
Stephanie Fagan - stephanie.fagan@panavision.com

PS PRODUCTION SERVICES

PS PRODUCTION SERVICES
80 Commissioners St. | Toronto | M5A1A8
Tel: 416.466.0037 | www.psps.com

Rae Thurston - raethurston@psps.com
Michael Drabot - michaeldrabot@psps.com

TALENT PAYMENT SERVICES

TALENT PAYMENT SERVICES
365 Bloor St. | East | Ste. 2003 | Toronto | M4W3L4
Tel: 416.603.6144 | www.talentpayment.com

Justin Kramer - justin@talentpayment.com
Susie Schwartz - susie@talentpayment.com
Carl Zucker - czucker@teamservices.net

THOMPSON HOTEL

THOMPSON HOTEL
550 Wellington St. | West | Toronto | M5V2V4
Tel: 416.601.3601 | www.thompsonhotels.com

Sabrina Budhu - sbudhu@thompsonhotels.com

WILLIAM F. WHITES


WILLIAM F. WHITES
800 Islington Ave. | Toronto | M8Z6A1
Tel: 416.239.5050 | www.whites.com

Dan St. Amour - dstamour@whites.com
Cher Merlo - cmerlo@whites.com
David Hardy - dhardy@whites.com